Of Deaths And Futures

First off,I’ve got to begin this with briefly saying that we lost three celebrities to the afterlife,they being super legendary sci-fi writer Ray Bradbury(who was Literally Sci-Fi/Science Fiction),Japanese filmmaker Kaneto Shindo(who directed ONIBABA and KURONEKO,both very haunting and very worthy Saumrai era-set Japanese horror films),and American filmmaker James Isaacs(who directed THE HORROR SHOW[a.k.a.:HOUSE 3],JASON X,and PIGHUNT[the less said about it,the better]),for very sad that we lost them.

I’m also thinking of what to do with my future,which is uncertain and whether to resurrect my still-struggling writing career(as badly burned out as I am),since I’m feeling the urge to do another novel(despite my shelved debut novel SORORITY[due to a severe lack of fund{to self publish it},and the death of the self-publishing era]),for I attempted to do one about a moviegoing female cannibal but ditched it due to being bored with it and having no time to do it,for I’ll surprise everyone when I get the chance to finally do a new novel(with all of the Kindle/on-line technology going around today) instead of motormouthing it off like I did seven-to-eight years ago(only to severely crash-and-burn,but yet I luckily still have anyone’s interest and attention).

I also attended Van Halen’s concert last month,for it was super packed and literally rocked. And I also saw PROMETHEUS,which also incredibly Rocked and was a worthy ALIEN prequel(even if it was only the Space Jockey[alias The Engineer] ‘s movie(this time out).

I’d chat more,but I’m tired and I’m going:More Later…

So,JERSEY SHORE’s Other Resident Troll Deena Got Arrested,Eh ?!  It Most Surely Doesn’t Pay Off To Be An Obnoxious Pseudo-Celebrity

Steven M.

About stevenmillan

I'm just a simple genre cinema fan(NOT a fanboy and NOT a geek)who widely glimpses onto the latest in cinema news,cinema events,and world news of the day events,and just to warn you(especially if you're one of those politically correct elitists,or strongly despise folks that never brownnose the genre cinema media press):I do sharply bite.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

