The Lack Of Updates

     I’m sorry if I’ve been sorely lacking in new blog entries lately,for I’ve been pretty busy with just dealing with the Christmas season and doing my good Christmas deed in helping take care of a family friend(who’s been recovering from a heart attack),which is a time consuming thing but well worth the effort in doing some good for the holidays.

    I otherwise haven’t got any new ideas or any writing projects to work on and I’m just flexing my writing skills here on my PC,and folks that are expecting this to be a movie blog need to know that it’s basically a journal about my thoughts and my life,along with a few movie reviews and my views of the current genre film scene,if you want a good movie blog just head over to Blogspot for the Video Junkie,Temple Of Schlock,Bruce Holecheck,Shock Cinema,and many of the other great and informative movie blogs that they’ve got there,since the writing market and movie blogging market are currently too oversaturated for me to get lost amongst the crowd and I’m just happy with what I’m currently doing(on-line wise).

     Otherwise,I’ll just get back to relaxing and going back to watching a movie…

Six More Days Till Christmas,And It’s Coming Very Quick….

Steven M.

About stevenmillan

I'm just a simple genre cinema fan(NOT a fanboy and NOT a geek)who widely glimpses onto the latest in cinema news,cinema events,and world news of the day events,and just to warn you(especially if you're one of those politically correct elitists,or strongly despise folks that never brownnose the genre cinema media press):I do sharply bite.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

