I Can’t Believe That It’s July And That Casey Anthony Is Scott Free

If everyone is curious to know,I’ve been bedridden with a serious intestinal illness for the last few months that I badly suffered through and nearly died from(yes,that is indeed true),which is why I’ve kept an extremely low profile on the Internet and needed all of the proper time to fully recover from it,for I’m now slighty much more better and capable enough to continue on with my blog and my social network.

And yes:it is now July and only five more months till this year ends,but on to other more important things…

And before I forget,that Florida-based white trash child murderer Casey Anthony is now scott free and acquitted of murder,for while you can aim the finger of accusation at the jury,careless judge,and Casey’s equally white trash family you can also point at all of the nationwide media who overexploited the case to the hilt without no end(mainly the HLN Channel,who endlessly reported on this case 24/7)while strongly carrying a lynch mob mentality with them,for it’s no surprise to me upon how this case clearly ended like O.J. Simpson’s 1995 murder trial(even though O.J. is currently in a Northern Nevada jailcell),since I can see why the JonBenet Ramsey murder case never bothered to have a trial for John and Patsy Ramsey(since the mega-guilty party would have eventually walked away scott free,as well). Even though this trial’s finale did indeed send the wrong message(that the publicly guilty can easily get away with murder)to America,I’m not going to bother wasting rage on this situation since I’ve got lots of other personal manners in my life to contend with.

R.I.P.: Anna Massey (FRENZY,PEEPING TOM,THE VAULT OF HORROR,REBECCA[the 70s TV mini-series)

Steven M.

About stevenmillan

I'm just a simple genre cinema fan(NOT a fanboy and NOT a geek)who widely glimpses onto the latest in cinema news,cinema events,and world news of the day events,and just to warn you(especially if you're one of those politically correct elitists,or strongly despise folks that never brownnose the genre cinema media press):I do sharply bite.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

