Happenings On The 21st. Of August 2011

Today,I have noticed some very importants news that is happening,and I’m not talking about the re-boots/remakes of FRIGHT NIGHT and CONAN THE BARBARIAN…

*  THE HELP is this weekend’s Number One box office film,for No Motherfucking Way will I ever see this crapola mainstream art film that is rumored to border on racism,for it disgusts me even more than its more successful than the two 3-D remakes(as well as makes my stomach churn in absolute nausea).

*  Kim Kardashian gets married: Oh,Wow. Big Fucking Deal,for while it’s good for the tabloid media entertainment news folks it certainly doesn’t mean much to folks such as myself,since I don’t give a care about what that Kardashian family does,for folks may have ragged on Prince William and Kate Middleton’s wedding but it was an important wedding since it represented a possible future world leader(and main national figure) while the Kardashians are nothing more but reality Tv tabloid simpletons.

Whatever else I forgot I’ll post in my closing comments below,for have a wonderful Sunday,everyone !!

 

Ex-WWE Wrestler Matt Hardy Arrested For DUI And “Released”/Fired From TNA:Brings A Whole New Meaning To The Words “Drugs Suck !!” And “Don’t Drink And Drive”

Steven M.

About stevenmillan

I'm just a simple genre cinema fan(NOT a fanboy and NOT a geek)who widely glimpses onto the latest in cinema news,cinema events,and world news of the day events,and just to warn you(especially if you're one of those politically correct elitists,or strongly despise folks that never brownnose the genre cinema media press):I do sharply bite.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

