It’s February Already !!

Hard to believe that it’s already February,for I haven’t been up-to-par with blogging or writing lately due to feeling a bit burned out,since everyone out there on the ‘Net can nowadays write about anything,write blogs,and write film reviews.

I’m also laying back and waiting till the right time comes to do anything without immediately rushing into it(otherwise I’ll just crash-and-burn if I do),and I’ve also lost over 95 pounds with the last ten months and I’m slowly closing in on 100(via a very good reliable diet that’s centered around lots of veggies,roast chicken,and lots of water[as well as lots of daily power walking]). And I’m also going to Van Halen’s Vegas show in late May and I’m highly looking forward to it.

And I’m no longer interested in writing anymore celebrity obituaries(yet knowing that we recently lost Etta James,SOUL TRAIN’s Don Cornelius,and a few other folks) because it depresses me when I do so,and I also suffered through the just-released TALES OF AN ANCIENT EMPIRE(a.k.a.:SWORD AND THE SORCERER 2),a film so…so… let’s just say it’s a new classic disasterpiece in Le Bad Cinema and chock full of heavily slumming actors,for Video Junkie’s William Wilson can tell you the rest about it. And the less said about this year’s highly dysfunctional Presdiential election,the better.  And as far as an Undertaker/Triple H rematch(for the third time)at WrestleMania 21012 goes expect Taker to win(getting a 20-0),only to then lose it to an immediately challenging like of someone like either Chris Jericho or Daniel Bryan(who are both on a roll).

Well,that’s it for now….

Not Gonna Watch The Upcoming Grammys,For Adele,Nicki Minjai(Whatever Her Name Is),Drake,Those Other Bozos Don’t Excite Me Whatsoever

Steven M.

About stevenmillan

I'm just a simple genre cinema fan(NOT a fanboy and NOT a geek)who widely glimpses onto the latest in cinema news,cinema events,and world news of the day events,and just to warn you(especially if you're one of those politically correct elitists,or strongly despise folks that never brownnose the genre cinema media press):I do sharply bite.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

