It’s April,Folks…

Well,we’re now in the month of April and have only eight months left in this year,as well as seven months till the Presidential election,otherwise I’m just laying low and spending time collecting movies and wondering what to do in my next step if I want a stern and stable future to comfortably fall back on,since I’ve been on a diet since last March and lost over 108 pounds and feel a lot better(health and body-wise),as well as got my PC fixed and I’m back on-line on a full-time basis.

I also don’t have any comments on the tragedy of Trayvor Martin for the moment,for it sounds like one of those news stories to wisely stay away from,and it’s no surprise that The Undetaker won his 20th. Streak match at Wrestlemania,yet surprising that The Rock won his over John Cena(maybe Cena should have embarced the hate and turned heel).

Otherwise,I’m going to have to keep up with the blogging world and plan to add another blog episode in the next few days:Stay Tuned…

Ashton Kutcher As Steve Jobs ?!?!  Very Truly,Truly Horrible Idea…

Steven M.

About stevenmillan

I'm just a simple genre cinema fan(NOT a fanboy and NOT a geek)who widely glimpses onto the latest in cinema news,cinema events,and world news of the day events,and just to warn you(especially if you're one of those politically correct elitists,or strongly despise folks that never brownnose the genre cinema media press):I do sharply bite.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

