A Message To This Year’s Biggest Turkey

Since I was too busy out on a dinner rendezvous with my Mother yesterday to consider doing a Year’s Top Turkeys List(as I’m done as an annual feature[but took last year off]),here’s a real quick one since this guy took the top spot over everyone that’s amongst the other turkeys(everyone that’s in the Tea Party,Republican party,right leaning Libertarians,Fox News,every conservative supporter,Charlie Sheen,all of the Kardashians/Jenners,anyone that makes and supports corporate modern horror retreads and gratuitous remakes,many of the musicians and pop muzak artists of the last 15-25 years) and is practically way more all over the news on a daily basis than STAR WARS:EPISODE 7;THE FORCE AWAKENS,for here is my quick message to he one and only Donald J. Trump(since this statement perfectly is him to a full T)…

“What Shall It Profit A Man If He Should Gain The Whole World And Lose His Own Soul ?”     — Mark, 8:36    The Bible

Amen,Brother !!

Needless To Say,I’m Not Undertaking Upon This Year’s Black Friday Sales,Since I’ve Got No Money To Burn(I’m Too Busy Building Up Lost Savings)And I Don’t Want To Be Swept Upon The Millions Of Shoppers Upon The Sheer Sake Of Getting Non-Food And Clothes Items That I’ll Eventually Someday Proudly Own

Steven M.

About stevenmillan

I'm just a simple genre cinema fan(NOT a fanboy and NOT a geek)who widely glimpses onto the latest in cinema news,cinema events,and world news of the day events,and just to warn you(especially if you're one of those politically correct elitists,or strongly despise folks that never brownnose the genre cinema media press):I do sharply bite.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

