It’s October Already

Since we’re already two weeks into October,let’s get right into it….

* Trump Train Colliding And Crashing:  For the last week now,there are Bill Clinton-esque allegations by various women that are accusing Donald Trump of  sexually harassing them,to the point of talking dirty to them and groping them.  That is no surprise,given the nature of how Trump is since I won’t deeply get into it since the majority of the GOP/Republican party heavily despise Trump(with the exception of Fox News,Info Wars’ Alex Jones,and the far right wing extremist conservatives) and his ratings and poll numbers are falling. Whether people like to hear it or not,the election is leaning upon Hillary Clinton to become the first female President(despite her many flaws) to score a win,anyway,for I don’t know whether it’s all within the government or merely a secret plan between Trump and Jesse Ventura(who got Trump into politics in 2000[as a liberal leaning Independent candidate]) to help get Hillary an easy win(since Trump’s talk is sheer insanity that he has been never known for in the 80s and 90s[and more closer to Oscar Goodman during his Las Vegas mayorial years from 1999 to 2011{which the government surprisingly didn’t take major notice of}]). The mind just wonders…

* Bill Goldberg Returns To The WWE:  Next week marks the return of Bill Goldberg to the WWE after a 12 year absence from both that federation and wrestling,mainly to have a rematch with Brock Lesnar at Survivor Series 2016.  While I’d rather see Goldberg in a match against either The Undertaker or Stone Cold Steve Austin at WrestleMania 2017,it is at least bringing back one of WCW’s most major icons back to wrestling and the WWE since Goldberg had a lot better run in the WWE than Sting(who was barely[and badly] used) and he’s mostly doing it for his son,who wants to see him wrestle and back in action(wrestling ring-wise).

* Disappointed That I Don’t Fully Devote My Blog To Movies ?:  I sure that anyone who follows and reads my blog wonders why I don’t fully focus on movies and more movies,for only focusing on films would make my blog very boring and I always enjoy discussing about the current news of the moments whether it’s in music,movies,sports,life,and politics. And if anyone doesn’t like it that I don’t kneel down to certain overrated films and practice my politics as a liberal; Too bad.  This is how I am and how I am as both a writer and as a person,for this is what makes me feel fully going into remaining active in the social media Internet universe since I’ve been here for 14  1/2 to 15 years and I have been active on-line a lot longer than many people that have come and gone because social media Internet fully drives me to keep on going and keep me alive,as well as help brighten my day whenever I’m feeling sad and down and keep me in touch with the times and what is currently going on rather than just allow my mindset to remain and stay stuck in the past(whether it’s the 70s or the 80s,or even the 90s).  I may not frequently post pics of myself left and right,since I’m not too keen on the technology of posting pics and I don’t feel the yearn to overpost many pics of myself like so many people in the on-line world enjoy doing,for that stuff gets tiresome and I’m no narcissist nor wannabe on-line celebrity and creating a mystery and a mystique about myself is just more fun and more merrier. And while I’m open about a lot of things,I never talk about my private life since it’s boring and I don’t have much of a lavish life to publicly share with the universe,for I just enjoy what I’m doing here and that’s that.

Got to go now…

Now In Theaters: SHIN GODZILLA(a.k.a.: GODZILLA:RESURGENCE),Which Is A Decent Entry In The Series Even If It’s More Serious,More Realistic,More Bigger Budgeted,And More Political Than Any Of The Other Films.  Quickly See It While You Can During It’s Brief One Week Long Run

Steven M.         http://letterboxd.com/stevenmillan/

About stevenmillan

I'm just a simple genre cinema fan(NOT a fanboy and NOT a geek)who widely glimpses onto the latest in cinema news,cinema events,and world news of the day events,and just to warn you(especially if you're one of those politically correct elitists,or strongly despise folks that never brownnose the genre cinema media press):I do sharply bite.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

