A Very Special Message

Well,the month of May is here(making it just seven more months to go in this fast moving year) and no,I don’t have anything to say about Scott Baio or Donald Trump and their political allies,but I do have two special messages to say about a certain humanoid shitstain/worthless piece-of-shit(that needs to be flushed down the toilet)/major league prickface who is also an ex-friend(that was with myself and everyone in Shawn Smith Lewis’ posse during the exclusive L.A. screening of THE BEYOND) that decided a few years ago to fucking mess with a good on-line friend while he was badly sick with leukemia in the hospital(and losing a kidney in the process[saying that he “faked his death”{which turned out to be an absolute lie}]) ,as a means in knocking what he sees as “the competition in the genre writing department” down and out of the way(since my friend has been in the business for 35 years),and then(along with his clique-ish group of uppity elitist friends over at both the Mobius Forum and various Blogspot sites) were deleting and blocking anyone(on their social networks) who was friends with this very friend,for he dared to mightily fucking mess with me(when I stood up for my good friend and I later questioned in a private Closed Facebook Group upon why he and his friend weren’t updating their Blogspot page for a long time(up to the point as if they were in jail[when they actually {and really}were collaborating on a Full Moon Pictures book that they should have told their fans and their readers about{before departing on their lengthy hiatus}]) and says that I post “crazy thoughts” there and now he(along with anyone that backs him) had better watch his front(along with his back),for when it comes to friends I’m like (the late,great)Ronnie James Dio in his rightful philosophy for in if you dare fuck with my friends you’re automatically fucking with me,and if he thinks I’m “crazy” he hasn’t seen the most craziest that I can fully get once I fully unleash my apocalyptic fury.  For a guy who(along with his Blogspot page) claims to be professional yet kills off both his professionalism and his credibility(as well as his site’s) when it comes to using his Blogspot site as an outlet to viciously attack,bully,harass,and namecall certain people that he don’t like,for here are two special messages to that Idiotic Prickface who dared to fuck with me by referring to me as “Indiana Bonehead”(and thinks that it’s so cool on picking on[and bullying] older fiftysomething guys[and has foolishly created a war])…

BTW: I also have a lot of friends in the Internet wrestling community(via on wrestling chatrooms) and in the genre community and they’ll immediately come after you if you dare fuck with me once again. And if you dare to take my blog down and out(and talk trash about me again[and give me free publicity in the process{which I’m certainly not giving you}]),I’ll take your site down and out: fair enough ?!

It’s on,motherfucker !!!!

ALIEN:COVENANT Is Coming To Theaters In Two Weeks: Bring It !!!

Steven M.

About stevenmillan

I'm just a simple genre cinema fan(NOT a fanboy and NOT a geek)who widely glimpses onto the latest in cinema news,cinema events,and world news of the day events,and just to warn you(especially if you're one of those politically correct elitists,or strongly despise folks that never brownnose the genre cinema media press):I do sharply bite.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

