Of TERRIFIER 3,(YouTube Based)Prism’s STAR WARS Sequel Trilogy,And The Upcoming THANKSGIVING(The Movie)

First Off,if anyone has paid attention to my Letterboxd page I have been spending the last month-and-a-half(and right now) watching endless amounts of vintage horror films just to regain my love of horror cinema and cinema itself just to resurrect my love for films and horror films since horror cinema is once again in as much of a transitional period as it has been in 1978-1981,the early 2000s,the mid 2010s,and the last three-to-five years(2018-2023) and I’ve got to keep up with it as much as possible.

https://letterboxd.com/stevenmillan/

Otherwise,I’m glad that not only is TERRIFIER 3 is coming along next year but it also has got a Christmas theme attached to it,as I have been hearing lots of people from the anti-Spoilers crowds(including a guy at Rue Morgue magazine–Really ?! Seriously ?! From Rue Morgue[?!?!],the Canadian magazine that replaced Fangoria as the Number One horror cinema magazine[which is actually true]) for being angry about the mere mention of this very theme(of a popular horror subgenre) as those anti-Spoilers people really need to lighten up and just look forward to the new TERRIFIER film,be appreciative that a new TERRIFIER film is coming in 2024,and that it is using a popular horror subgenre theme as part of its story. I Can’t Wait !!!!

And if anyone is curious,I haven’t seen any new films(including THE EXORCIST:BELIEVER and FIVE NIGHTS AT FREDDY’S[with its multimillion dollars success saving Blumhouse Production from disappearing[after the critical failure of the new EXORCIST film]) but I did check out the YouTube channel Prism’s alternate STAR WARS Sequel Trilogy and while it was better than the actual Kathleen Kennedy and J.J. Abrams films,it still wasn’t very good with way too much of leaning on Abrams(and his[and Rian Johnson’s] Trilogy’s boring new characters),the underusages of Chewbacca,See Threepio,Artoo Detoo,and Lando Calrissian,and an even more ridiculous finale.

Other than that,I’ll see everyone again real soon.

In Two Weeks Comes Eli Roth’s THANKSGIVING:The Movie,As Both Eli Roth Haters And Skeptical Fans Are Already Downtalking On It As I’ll Just Wait Till Its Official Theatrical Release Before I Have My Say On It.

— Steven M.

About stevenmillan

I'm just a simple genre cinema fan(NOT a fanboy and NOT a geek)who widely glimpses onto the latest in cinema news,cinema events,and world news of the day events,and just to warn you(especially if you're one of those politically correct elitists,or strongly despise folks that never brownnose the genre cinema media press):I do sharply bite.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment